Lindsey Blair

Director of Next Steps

Bobby Gilles

Associate Pastor

Kristen Gilles


Stephen Pierce

Family Pastor

Jonah Sage

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church New Albany

Justin Shaffer

Deacon of Worship

Crissy Smith

Sojourn Kids Director

Stephen Smith

Missions Director

About Us

Sojourn Church New Albany is a part of the Sojourn family of churches. Our mission is to reach people with the gospel, build them up as the church, and send them into the world.

Related Links

Harbor Network

Sojourn Church New Albany  2023 Ekin Ave New Albany, IN 47150-1714 · · (812) 665-4626